Australia Women win toss, elect to bat in second ODI against India | Cricket

Australia are leading the three-match series 1-0 after their six-wicket win in the first game on Thursday.

HT Image

For India, Shreyanka Patil will make her one-day debut as she received her cap from captain Harmanpreet Kaur.

Wrap up the year gone by & gear up for 2024 with HT! Click here


India: Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Amanjot Kaur, Sneh Rana, Richa Ghosh, Pooja Vastrakar, Renuka Singh, Shreyanka Patil.

Australia: Alyssa Healy (captain, wicketkeeper), Phoebe Litchfield, Ellyse Perry, Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Annabel Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Alana King, Kim Garth, Darcie Brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *